NTL Election Results Announced


President – George Macary
Vice-President – Mary Johnson
Treasurer – Jenn Barbarito
Secretary – Maria Ryan

Negotiating Team:

NHS:  Cheryl Campbell and Deb Rutigliao

Grade 6-8 Teachers:  Cathy Lungarini and Thomas Tousignant

Pre K – Grade 5:  Cathy Lungarini, Sofia Karistinos-Solomon, Karen Schiaroli, Erica Ladrigan

Special Services:  Tracy Theroux and Armand Maniccia

Grades 6 – 12 At Large:  Michele Russell

Author: Nancy Sasso Janis

Nancy Sasso Janis currently is a first grade teacher at Andrew Avenue Elementary School. She has been teaching first grade and kindergarten in the district for thirty years.